Barbara Jordan Early College Prep

Basic English Class

Date: 
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - 8:00am to 10:00pm

Meet in portable 410.

Contact Bailey Worthen at bailey.worthen@austinisd.org

Please check in at the front office.